### 17 MAY 2010

# NEW FOREST DISTRICT COUNCIL

# APPEALS COMMITTEE

Minutes of a meeting of the Appeals Committee held at Appletree Court, Lyndhurst on Monday, 17 May 2010.

#### Councillors:

- p Ms L C Ford
- p D Harrison
- p J A G Hutchins
- p Mrs P Jackman
- p C Lagdon
- p Mrs K J Lord
- p Mrs A E McEvoy
- p L R Puttock
- p Mrs A M Rostand
- p D J Russell

### Councillors:

- p Lt Col M J Shand
- p A E J Shotter
- p Mrs S I Snowden
- p A R Tinsley
- p F P Vickers
- e S S Wade
- p R A Wappet
- p A Weeks
- p C A Wise
- p P R Woods

### **Officers Attending:**

D Yates, R Jackson, J Mascall, Mrs R Rutins and Ms M Stephens.

The Chairman of the Council (Cllr Mrs Wyeth) in the Chair.

# 1. ELECTION OF CHAIRMAN.

#### **RESOLVED:**

That Cllr Wappet be elected Chairman of the Committee for the ensuing municipal year.

The Chairman of the Committee (Cllr Wappet) in the Chair.

# 2. APPOINTMENT OF VICE CHAIRMAN.

#### **RESOLVED:**

That Cllr Mrs McEvoy be appointed Vice-Chairman of the Committee for the ensuing municipal year.

# 3. TIME OF MEETINGS.

### **RESOLVED**:

That meetings of the Committee be held on an ad hoc basis, as and when necessary.

#### CHAIRMAN